Hello WordPress!


Tech Log — 2010.01.13

Welcome to my WordPress.com blog. To start the new year, I plan to document some of my tech activities, tips & tricks, and resources that I have encountered in my areas of expertise listed below.

Summary:

  • 14+ years application development experience in the IT industry
  • 11+ years experience in the area of web technologies and e-business development
  • 6+ years as systems analyst and solutions planning/design

Specialties:

  • Application Development
  • Web Design and Development – ASP.NET and Scripting languages
  • Web Technologies – D/HTML, XML, CSS, etc.
  • Information Architecture (IA)
  • Intranet/Collaborations/CMS – SharePoint Portal, SiteCore
  • Business Process Management (BPM) – workflows
  • Databases (RDBMS) – SQL Server
  • Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC)
  • Systems Analysis and Design – OOAD
  • Project Leadership/Coordination
  • Organizational Behaviour

Yes, it was long overdue for me to venture again into blogging since I started back in early 2005 for some personal stuffs. Good thing, I had backups. Unfortunately, the website service I used was discontinued and somewhat waited for the blogging landscape to mature.

Well, I hope you’ll enjoy future entries here and it will be useful to you as reader!

Leave a Reply

